EZT MOTORSPORT
Welcome back! Please log in!



 
RegisterEZT MOTORSPORTHomeSearchLog in

 

 EZT SPECRacing Series 1 - Race 4: Watkins Glen

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
EZT Neo 45
Administrator
Administrator


Number of posts : 6125

Gamer Tag : EZT Neo 45 Registration date : 2009-06-27
Age : 58

Location : United States of America

Favourite Car : 2016 PORSCHE Cayman GT4
Preferred Class : E through S

EZT SPECRacing Series 1 - Race 4:  Watkins Glen Empty
PostSubject: EZT SPECRacing Series 1 - Race 4: Watkins Glen   EZT SPECRacing Series 1 - Race 4:  Watkins Glen EmptyMon 02 Mar 2020, 7:47 pm

Welcome to Watkins Glen, NY!!
EZT SPECRacing Series 1 - Race 4:  Watkins Glen Watkin10
EZT SPECRacing Series 1 - Race 4:  Watkins Glen Watkin15


RACE 4 - Watkins Glen International -- Full Circuit [DAY]

When:
 Monday - 13 APR 2020
Time:  5 PM PT / 6 PM MT / 7 PM CT / 8 PM ET / 1 AM BST (UK)
Grid Order: Race 3 finishing position, reverse order; new sign ups as received
Laps:  17
Pit Window:  Opens at the 20 minute mark and closes after three (3) laps.

Series Organiser:  EZT Neo 45

All drivers and hosts should know the rules - familiarise youself with the rules here.


Last edited by EZT Neo 45 on Thu 09 Apr 2020, 12:08 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
https://eztmotorsport.forumotion.com/forum
EZT Neo 45
Administrator
Administrator


Number of posts : 6125

Gamer Tag : EZT Neo 45 Registration date : 2009-06-27
Age : 58

Location : United States of America

Favourite Car : 2016 PORSCHE Cayman GT4
Preferred Class : E through S

EZT SPECRacing Series 1 - Race 4:  Watkins Glen Empty
PostSubject: PROVISIONAL GRID   EZT SPECRacing Series 1 - Race 4:  Watkins Glen EmptyThu 09 Apr 2020, 12:00 pm

Back to top Go down
https://eztmotorsport.forumotion.com/forum
EZT Neo 45
Administrator
Administrator


Number of posts : 6125

Gamer Tag : EZT Neo 45 Registration date : 2009-06-27
Age : 58

Location : United States of America

Favourite Car : 2016 PORSCHE Cayman GT4
Preferred Class : E through S

EZT SPECRacing Series 1 - Race 4:  Watkins Glen Empty
PostSubject: RACE RESULTS   EZT SPECRacing Series 1 - Race 4:  Watkins Glen EmptyThu 09 Apr 2020, 12:00 pm

Back to top Go down
https://eztmotorsport.forumotion.com/forum
Admin
Administrator
Administrator


Number of posts : 2169

Registration date : 2009-01-20
Age : 40

Location : Maidstone, UK -- Indianapolis, IN, USA


EZT SPECRacing Series 1 - Race 4:  Watkins Glen Empty
PostSubject: Re: EZT SPECRacing Series 1 - Race 4: Watkins Glen   EZT SPECRacing Series 1 - Race 4:  Watkins Glen EmptyThu 16 Apr 2020, 6:55 pm

Back to top Go down
Admin
Administrator
Administrator


Number of posts : 2169

Registration date : 2009-01-20
Age : 40

Location : Maidstone, UK -- Indianapolis, IN, USA


EZT SPECRacing Series 1 - Race 4:  Watkins Glen Empty
PostSubject: Re: EZT SPECRacing Series 1 - Race 4: Watkins Glen   EZT SPECRacing Series 1 - Race 4:  Watkins Glen EmptyThu 16 Apr 2020, 6:56 pm

Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




EZT SPECRacing Series 1 - Race 4:  Watkins Glen Empty
PostSubject: Re: EZT SPECRacing Series 1 - Race 4: Watkins Glen   EZT SPECRacing Series 1 - Race 4:  Watkins Glen Empty

Back to top Go down
 
EZT SPECRacing Series 1 - Race 4: Watkins Glen
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
EZT MOTORSPORT :: EVENTS :: EZT MOTORSPORT SPECRACING SERIES :: EZT Motorsport SPECRacing Series 1-
Jump to: